Three-Minute Conference (TMC) on 19th June 2021


This is hereby informed to all the participants of online Multidisciplinary Three-minute Conference on 'New World Order in Post Pandemic Decade 2021-2031 {dated 19th June 2021 } that the date of Conference is rescheduled to 10th July 2021 on account of the sad demise of the father of organizer of the conference

Dr. Priyavrat Dwivedi.

The date of submission of abstract is also extended to 05th July 2021. Register and upload the abstracts
Inconvenience is deeply regretted.


IQAC of Swami Shukdevanand College, Shahjahanpur (Affiliated with MJP Rohilkhand University, Bareilly)


association with GIAP Journals, India

is organizing the first of its kind, online, multidisciplinary Three-Minute Conference (TMC) on 19th June 2021 on the theme of 'New World Order in Post Pandemic Decade 2021-2031'.

This unique conference will provide a super fast and authentic platform for the quick dissemination of academic and industrial research results.

Expected Outcome: Vibrant discussion and agenda on new opportunities and challenges in the decade of 2021-2031. Audiences can get a feel of the futuristic vision of academia and industries.

Call for Abstract: Academic and industry researchers are invited to submit a short abstract on/before th June 2021. Register and upload at

Confirmed Keynote Speakers:

Dr. Jessica Ong Hai Liaw, Deputy Dean of Research & PG, National Defence University of Malaysia (UPNM), Malaysia

Dr. Siham El-Kafafi, Director, Arrow Research Consultancy, NewZealand
Tracks: Topics related to the following tracks.

Track 1: Tourism and Hospitality Industry

Track 2: Innovation & Entrepreneurship Management

Track 3: Humanities & Social Sciences.

Modus Operandi: Zoom online conference and live on Youtube.

Publication Opportunity: Open access, ISBN abstract book will be published by GIAP Journals on the Google play store. Publication offer is available in the journals of GIAP with a cash award.

After the conference, all 3 Minute presentation videos will be posted on the GIAP Youtube channel.

Awards: 50 USD award to the winner of each track. (For publication of the full manuscript in GIAP Journals)


HH Swami Chinmayanand Saraswati, President

Mrs. Rajni Dwivedi, MD, GIAP Journals, India

Dr. AK Mishra, Principal SSPG College

Technical Committee:

Dr. Firdouse Rahman Khan, Chairperson

Dr. Socrat Ghadban, (Editor of Tourism & Hospitality Track)

Dr. Rohail Hasan, (Editor of Innovation & Entrepreneurship Management Track)

Dr. Malyadari Pacha, (Editor of Humanities & Social ScienceTrack)

Dr. Majid Ali, PMAS-Arid Agricultural University, Pakistan

Dr. Bonimar Affla, Member

Dr. R Kannan, Member

Organising Committee:

Dr. Anurag Agrawal(Coordinator, IQAC)

Dr. Aditya Kumar Singh

Dr. Meena Sharma

Dr. Shaleen Singh


Dr. Alok Kumar Singh

Dr. Suneeta Shukla

Contact: For further queries contact us at or What's App +91 8828061724